EAC Visa Photos available in EdmontonThe East African Community (EAC) Visa application requires a different sized photo depending on the country issuing it. The Kenyan government requires one 2.5 x 2″ (64 x 51 mm) photo, Rwanda requires one 40 x 40 mm photo, and Uganda requires two 2 x 2″ (51 x 51 mm) photos. We recommend checking your documentation before coming down so you know which size and how many pictures you will need. The EAC Visa is accepted in Kenya, Uganda, and Rwanda, and allows Visa holders to travel freely through the three countries for up to 90 days.

Kenya, Uganda, and Rwanda each also issue national visas for non-Tourists. EAC Visa and national visa photos take about 10 minutes to prepare. Please do not wear excessive makeup or sunscreen. Religious head-coverings are permitted, as long as the face is clearly shown. Tinted glasses are not permitted. For more information please consult the East African Community, or the High Commission of one of the issuing states: the High Commission of Kenya in Ottawa, the High Commission of Uganda in Ottawa, or the High Commission of Rwanda in Canada.

EAC Visa Photos Passport Photos availible in Edmonton Rwanda Visa Photos available in Edmonton Uganda Visa photos available in Edmonton